SRG SSR

TV online

The websites of the SRG SSR Enterprise Units provide information about individual stations and complement them effectively.

www.srf.ch

The SRF internet platform responds to the changing needs and expectations of the audience. Whether it is accessed from a static PC or on the move, www.srf.ch is a reliable and credible source of information, not to mention a popular and varied platform with high degree of interactivity and entertainment value. www.srf.ch has something for the younger and older audience alike, is easy to navigate and presents few barriers to the visually and hearing impaired. In addition to multiplying relevant programme content via internet services, SRF creates independent online worlds that are also reflected in its conventional TV schedules.

www.rts.ch

www.rts.ch complements the Radio Télévision Suisse (RTS) offering. Viewers are given the opportunity to review in-house productions, call up the latest news, find out about the weather forecast and forthcoming television programmes, read specific programming notes and even take part in competitions or discussion forums that are held in connection with RTS programmes or events.

www.rsi.ch

www.rsi.ch, the Radiotelevisione svizzera (RSI) website, provides its audience with information on its Italian-language radio and television services. It also offers on-demand audio and video services in the form of full news and current affairs programmes or individual items. The RSI archives are also made publicly available via dedicated themed web pages.

www.rtr.ch

www.rtr.ch complements the radio and television services of Radiotelevisiun Svizra Rumantscha (RTR). The online offering is being extended continuously as part of the added value strategy. For example, all of the news and current affairs programmes produced by Radio Rumantsch (RR) and Televisiun Rumantscha (TR) have been available online as audio or video items since the beginning of 2005.

RSIRTRRTSSRFSWI

SRG SSR

TV online

TV online

Les sites web des unités d’entreprise de la SSR renseignent sur les différentes chaînes TV et en complètent le programme.

www.srf.ch

La plate-forme Internet de SRF reflète les nouveaux besoins et attentes du public. www.srf.ch est une source d’information fiable et crédible dans le domaine de l’internet classique et de la consommation mobile ainsi qu’une plate-forme appréciée dans le domaine de l’interactivité et du divertissement. www.srf.ch comprend des offres pour les jeunes et les moins jeunes, elle est simple à utiliser et conviviale pour les personnes handicapées sensorielles. En plus de la diversification sur Internet appelée à compléter les principales émissions TV, SRF crée des univers online indépendants qui interagissent à leur tour avec le programme TV classique. 

www.rts.ch

www.rts.ch complète l’offre de la Radio Télévision Suisse (RTS). Les téléspectateurs peuvent passer en revue les productions maison, consulter les nouvelles de dernière minute, s’informer sur la météo ou le programme TV, s’intéresser aux renvois à des émissions spécifiques ou encore participer à des concours ou à des débats en relation avec les émissions et les manifestations orchestrées par la RTS.

www.rsi.ch

www.rsi.ch, le site web de la Radiotelevisione svizzera (RSI), informe le public sur les programmes radio/TV. Il propose en outre des prestations audio et des vidéos à la demande. Des sites thématiques maison valorisent les archives de la RSI.

www.rtr.ch

www.rtr.ch est le site qui vient compléter le programme de la Radiotelevisiun Svizra Rumantscha (RTR). L’offre en ligne fait l’objet d’une extension continue à la faveur de la stratégie de valeur ajoutée. Depuis début 2005 par exemple, on peut accéder aux sujets audio et vidéo répertoriant la totalité des émissions d’information de Radio Rumantsch (RR) et de Televisiun Rumantscha (TR).

RSIRTRRTSSRFSWI