SRG SSR

TV online

The websites of the SRG SSR Enterprise Units provide information about individual stations and complement them effectively.

www.srf.ch

The SRF internet platform responds to the changing needs and expectations of the audience. Whether it is accessed from a static PC or on the move, www.srf.ch is a reliable and credible source of information, not to mention a popular and varied platform with high degree of interactivity and entertainment value. www.srf.ch has something for the younger and older audience alike, is easy to navigate and presents few barriers to the visually and hearing impaired. In addition to multiplying relevant programme content via internet services, SRF creates independent online worlds that are also reflected in its conventional TV schedules.

www.rts.ch

www.rts.ch complements the Radio Télévision Suisse (RTS) offering. Viewers are given the opportunity to review in-house productions, call up the latest news, find out about the weather forecast and forthcoming television programmes, read specific programming notes and even take part in competitions or discussion forums that are held in connection with RTS programmes or events.

www.rsi.ch

www.rsi.ch, the Radiotelevisione svizzera (RSI) website, provides its audience with information on its Italian-language radio and television services. It also offers on-demand audio and video services in the form of full news and current affairs programmes or individual items. The RSI archives are also made publicly available via dedicated themed web pages.

www.rtr.ch

www.rtr.ch complements the radio and television services of Radiotelevisiun Svizra Rumantscha (RTR). The online offering is being extended continuously as part of the added value strategy. For example, all of the news and current affairs programmes produced by Radio Rumantsch (RR) and Televisiun Rumantscha (TR) have been available online as audio or video items since the beginning of 2005.

RSIRTRRTSSRFSWI

SRG SSR

TV online

TV online

Die Websites der Unternehmenseinheiten der SRG geben Auskunft über den jeweiligen Sender und ergänzen die Fernsehprogramme.

www.srf.ch

Die Internetplattform von SRF entspricht den veränderten Bedürfnissen und Erwartungen des Publikums. www.srf.ch ist im Bereich des klassischen Internets wie auch für die mobile Nutzung eine verlässliche, glaubwürdige Quelle der Information sowie eine beliebte, vielfältige Plattform für Interaktivität und Unterhaltung. www.srf.ch enthält Angebote für ein jüngeres wie für ein älteres Publikum, ist einfach in der Bedienung und für Sinnesbehinderte zudem barrierearm. Neben der Diversifikation im Internet – mit Zusatzangeboten zu relevanten Fernsehsendungen – kreiert SRF eigenständige Online-Welten, die sich wiederum im klassischen TV-Programm spiegeln.  

www.rts.ch

www.rts.ch ergänzt das Angebot von Radio Télévision Suisse (RTS). Die Zuschauerinnen und Zuschauer können die Eigenproduktionen Revue passieren lassen, die neusten Nachrichten abrufen, sich über die Wetterprognosen und das Fernsehprogramm informieren, spezifische Programmhinweise lesen sowie an Wettbewerben oder Diskussionsrunden teilnehmen, die im Zusammenhang mit Sendungen oder Veranstaltungen von RTS stattfinden.

www.rsi.ch

www.rsi.ch, die Website von Radiotelevisione svizzera (RSI), informiert das Publikum über die Radio- und Fernsehprogramme. Des Weiteren stellt sie Angebote in den Bereichen Audio und On-demand-Video in Form von Informationssendungen oder Rubriken bereit. Mit eigens produzierten Themensites werden die Archive von RSI zur Verfügung gestellt.

www.rtr.ch

www.rtr.ch ist die ergänzende Website der Radio- und Fernsehprogramme von Radiotelevisiun Svizra Rumantscha (RTR). Das Onlineangebot wird im Rahmen der Added-value-Strategie kontinuierlich ausgebaut und erweitert. Seit Anfang 2005 stehen zum Beispiel sämtliche Informationssendungen von Radio Rumantsch (RR) und Televisiun Rumantscha (TR) als Ton- und Videobeiträge zur Verfügung.

RSIRTRRTSSRFSWI